Loading...

Site news

Date added: Thursday, 18 August 2016 Many New Carpets

There are many new carpets with many new colours.

Date added: Sunday, 7 August 2016 Lots and Lots of New Accessories

There are lots and lots of new accessories including animals, kitchen accessories etc.

Date added: Monday, 25 July 2016 1:144 Scale

We have some new 1:144 Furniture Kits (Furniture for the Dolls House for the Dolls House).

Date added: Friday, 22 July 2016 Christmas Trees

There are some new Christmas Trees ready to decorate for Christmas.

Date added: Friday, 22 July 2016 New Dolls

We have a new mix of dolls available to extend our existing range.

Date added: Wednesday, 20 July 2016 New Frames

New styles of picture frames are now available.

Date added: Wednesday, 13 July 2016 New Hand Blown Glass

We have the hand blown Cranberry Glass back in stock with some new items.

Date added: Saturday, 9 July 2016 New Budget Dolls Houses

We have a new range of Budget Dolls Houses.

Date added: Saturday, 18 June 2016 July Workshop with Adelaide Cann
Date added: Sunday, 10 April 2016 New Tools
Date added: Sunday, 10 April 2016 New Asphalt Shingles
Date added: Friday, 8 April 2016 New Chrysnbon

The first part of our huge order from America has arrived. The first items to hit our website is the fantastic Chrysnbon kits and accessories.