Loading...

Site news

Date added: Sunday, 24 January 2016 New Wood and Trims

After a rather long detour through customs our New Wood has finally turned up.

Date added: Friday, 1 January 2016 New Furniture Pieces

We have a new shipment of Lees Line Furniture.

Date added: Monday, 21 December 2015 New Streets Ahead Order

We have eventually put up the stock from the Streets Ahead Order so there are a lot of different things available.

Date added: Sunday, 20 December 2015 New Artisan Cushions

We have some new hand made cushions by Aisla Ward available to spruce up anyone's living room.

Date added: Sunday, 13 December 2015 New Stock

We have a of New Items mingled with the older items. The couple of specific items are the 1:24 White Wire Furniture and the cute new bears.

Date added: Monday, 7 December 2015 New Budget Dolls Houses

We have a new range of Budget Dolls Houses available which come in flatpack.

Date added: Sunday, 15 November 2015 New 1:24 Scale Kits

We have a new range of 1:24 Scale Kits available for our customers who prefer the smaller scale.

Date added: Saturday, 10 October 2015 New Lundby Range

Lundby have brought out their new range of the Smaland Dolls House. It includes a remote control to turn the lights on/off and a Bluetooth radio to play music through, how cool is that.

Date added: Saturday, 12 September 2015 More Artisan Pieces and 1:48 Kits

Norma Bennett has sent some more of her remarkable work.

Also we would like to welcome Elizabeth Barnes as our latest supplier with her adorable 1:48 kits.

Also Kathy Brindle has sent us some more of here magnificent work.

Date added: Saturday, 5 September 2015 New Clare Bell Brassworks

We have a new range of items from Clare Bell Brassworks to drool over.

Date added: Saturday, 5 September 2015 New Artisan Pieces

Nancy Sayer has outdone herself again with some more fantastic garden guardians.

Date added: Tuesday, 25 August 2015 Safety Rulers

Check out the Tool Section as we have new safety rulers in and a Mat Cutter.