Loading...

Site news

Date added: Saturday, 29 November 2014 Cute Sleigh Kit

Check out this cute sleigh kit just in time for Christmas.

Date added: Saturday, 22 November 2014 Many New Things

We have managed to put a lot more of the new items from the USA on the website. You can either look through them (mixed with other items) here or check out the individual suppliers below:

Multiminis

Brodnax

Chrysonbon

Unique Miniatures

Classic Miniatures

Laser Tech

Houseworks

ISL

Date added: Sunday, 16 November 2014 Australian Artist's Furniture

Norma Bennett has made some fantastic furniture for you to add that special piece to your house.

Date added: Sunday, 16 November 2014 Australian Artisan's Garden Guardians

Nancy Sayers has made us some very interesting Garden Guardians to keep an eye on your house while it is empty.

Date added: Saturday, 15 November 2014 American Artisan's Accessories

We have a new range of accessories by Lorraine Scuderi for you to browse through.

Date added: Wednesday, 12 November 2014 Christmas Decorations

We have a new range of Christmas Decorations and trees in time for you to get decorated before Christmas arrives.

Date added: Tuesday, 4 November 2014 New Range of Book Sets

We have a new range of Book Sets to line your library shelves.

Date added: Sunday, 2 November 2014 Lots of new Reutter Porcelain

We have lots of new Reutter Porcelain items and as you know they make exquisite porcelain products. From the same supplier we have picked up some new Christmassy things ready for the festive season coming up.

Date added: Saturday, 1 November 2014 New Dolls House

We have a new Dolls House to try out, it comes in kit form so can be easily shipped.

Date added: Saturday, 18 October 2014 Hardware

We have had a lot of new hardware from multiple suppliers but the main source is a lot of new items from Houseworks which includes door and window handles, hinges etc.

Date added: Thursday, 16 October 2014 New Range of Hardware

We have a fantastic new range of doors and windows from Majestic Mansions.

Date added: Saturday, 11 October 2014 New Alice Zinn Animals

We have some new exquisite animals by Alice Zinn.