Loading...

Site news

Date added: Wednesday, 10 September 2014 New Items from Aztec

We have a lot of new items from Aztec Miniatures.

Date added: Sunday, 7 September 2014 1:48 Handmade Items from Chell Oldfield

We have some new handmade 1:48 goodies from Chell Oldfield.

Date added: Sunday, 31 August 2014 New Petite Romantique Furniture

We have some new beautiful furniture from Petite Romantique.

Date added: Saturday, 30 August 2014 New Robyn English Dolls
Date added: Saturday, 30 August 2014 New Decorator Items

We have new Decorator Items from Streets Ahead.

Date added: Thursday, 14 August 2014 New Streets Ahead Range

We have started stocking Streets Ahead Range of miniatures. We have most on the website but more will be going up later.

Date added: Tuesday, 5 August 2014 New Spanish Artisan

We have some beautiful creations from Taller Targioni

Date added: Monday, 4 August 2014 Calendar 2015 Released
c is now available so please help us help The Denny Foundation by buying your calendar today.
Date added: Sunday, 3 August 2014 New Cladding Sheets

We have a whole new range of sheets of Cladding. from the same supplier we have received a new Church Dolls House Kit and a new Bath Town House Kit.

Date added: Sunday, 3 August 2014 New Hardware and Carpets

We have a lot of new Hardware come in and some new Carpets to check out.

Date added: Saturday, 21 June 2014 1:48 Kits

We have some new 1:48 Houses and Furniture Kits which consists of a Victorian House and Furniture and a Colonial House and Furniture and a Farm House House and Furniture.

Date added: Friday, 20 June 2014 New Order From America

We have now finished putting up all the new stock from America, it was a large order and a mix of furniture, animals and flowers with a few nick-nacks.