Loading...

Site news

Date added: Thursday, 19 January 2017 REVISED HOURS
Please note that over the next few weeks the hours will vary as below:

Friday 20th Jan 12:00-4:00

Saturday 21st Jan 2:00-4:00

Thursday 16th Jan 10:00-4:00

Friday 27th Jan 12:00-4:00

Saturday 28th Jan 12:00-4:00

Thursday 2nd Feb 10:00-4:00

Friday 3rd Feb 10:00-4:00

Saturday 4th Feb 12:00-4:00

After this the hours should return back to normal

We apologise for any inconvenience caused during this time.

Date added: Saturday, 14 January 2017 New Cushions
Date added: Tuesday, 10 January 2017 New Garden Guardians
Date added: Sunday, 27 November 2016 New Carpets

We have a new range of carpets to compliment our existing range. The photo's do not do justice to the new Vintage Look carpets.

Date added: Saturday, 22 October 2016 Lorraine's Beds

Lorraine has hand dressed a number of new beds.

Date added: Sunday, 9 October 2016 Large Shipment of New Lights

Our big order of new Lights have turned up. Check out all the sections as there are new items in each. In the Accessories section we have a range new shades for making your own lights with.

Date added: Saturday, 24 September 2016 Dollshouse for The Dollshouse
Date added: Saturday, 24 September 2016 Massive Shipment of Wallpapers

We have eventually received our rather large order of new Wallpapers in 1:12 and new Wallpapers in 1:24. This means we now have over 580 different varieties of 1:12 wallpaper and over 150 types of 1:24 wallpaper.

Date added: Sunday, 7 August 2016 Lots and Lots of New Accessories

There are lots and lots of new accessories including animals, kitchen accessories etc.

Date added: Monday, 25 July 2016 1:144 Scale

We have some new 1:144 Furniture Kits (Furniture for the Dolls House for the Dolls House).

Date added: Friday, 22 July 2016 New Dolls

We have a new mix of dolls available to extend our existing range.

Date added: Friday, 22 July 2016 Christmas Trees

There are some new Christmas Trees ready to decorate for Christmas.